ALBUM: Lil Jairmy – Gas God

Lil Jairmy Gas God (Mixtape) Album Download
Gas God (Mixtape) Album Cover Art

Lil Jairmy Gas God Album Download ZIP

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Lil Jairmy release a new studio Album project titled “Gas God” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Lil Jairmy Gas God Album Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Play With Paper
  3. Codeine Dreams ft. Rylo Rodriguez
  4. FN
  5. Lit
  6. Block Money ft. BIG30
  7. Seeing Me
  8. Target Practice ft. Hotboii
  9. Defeated
  10. Same Routine
  11. Trust Nun ft. EST Gee
  12. Boss Shit
  13. Get Back ft. 42 Dugg
  14. If I Lost It All

Stream & Download Lil Jairmy Gas God Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:


Share This Song With Friends on social media Below:

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.