ALBUM: Westlife – Wild Dreams (Zip File)


Westlife Wild Dreams Album Download

Wild Dreams Album Download

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Westlife release a new studio Album project titled “Wild Dreams” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Wild Dreams is the twelfth studio album by the legendary Irish pop vocal band Westlife, released on 26 November 2021 by East West Records, their first track on the label. It was preceded by the lead single “Starlight”, released on 14 October 2021. and Its second single “My Hero”, was released on 5 November 2021.

The new album is written by ALDAE, Alex Aris, Alex Charles, Amy Wadge, Cassandra Ströberg, Cian MacSweeney, Daniel Bryer, Digital Farm Animals, Ed Sheeran, ILYA, Jamie Scott, Jessica Agombar, Jimmy Rainsford, Klahr, LIOHN, LOSTBOY, Mark Feehily, Markus Feehily, Michael Pollack, Mike Needle, Nicky Byrne, Niklas Mattso, Philip Magee, Rami, Ryan Hennessy, Shane Filan, Steve Garrigan, Steve Mac, Tom Grennan, Tom Williams and produced by Jamie Scott and LOSTBOY.

Wild Dreams Full Album Tracklist by Westlife


Alone Together

Wild Dreams




Do You Ever Think of Me

My Hero

End of Time


Always With Me

World of Our Own (Live at Ulster Hall)

Uptown Girl (Live at Ulster Hall)

Flying Without Wings (Live at Ulster Hall)

You Raise Me Up (Live at Ulster Hall)

Stream & Download Westlife – Wild Dreams Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

Share This Song With Friends on social media Below:

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.