ALBUM: Young Thug – Punk (Zip File)




Multi talented Artist popularly known as Young Thug release a new studio Album project titled “Punk” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Punk is the upcoming second studio album by American rapper Young Thug. It is set to be released through YSL Records and 300 Entertainment on October 15, 2021. Its release date was slated for January or February 2020, but it was not released that year. The lead single, “Tick Tock”, was released on August 20, 2021.

Punk Full Album Tracklist by Young Thug

  1. Die Slow (Ft. Strick) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Stressed (Ft. J. Cole & T-Shyne) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Stupid / Asking | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Recognize Real (Ft. Gunna) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Contagious | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Peepin Out The Window (Ft. BSlime & Future) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Rich Nigga Shit (Ft. Juice WRLD) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Livin It Up (Ft. A$AP Rocky & Post Malone) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Yea Yea Yea | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Insure My Wrist (Ft. Gunna) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Scoliosis (Ft. Lil Double 0) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Bubbly (Ft. Drake & Travis Scott)| DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Road Rage | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Faces | DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Droppin Jewels | DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Fifth Day Dead | DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Icy Hot (Ft. Doja Cat) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. Love You More (Ft. Gunna, Jeff Bhasker & Nate Ruess) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  19. Hate The Game | DOWNLOAD MP3
  20. Day Before (Ft. Mac Miller) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream & Download Young Thug – Punk Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:


Share This Song With Friends on social media Below:

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.