ALBUM: RM – Indigo

RM Indigo Album Download Zip Mp3

RM Indigo Album Download Zip Mp3

Multi talented Artist Named Kim Nam-joon popularly known as RM set to release a new studio Album project titled “Indigo”

Indigo album laced with 10 (Ten) songs in total, and its brings along some star-powered features from Anderson .Paak, Colde, Erykah Badu, Kim Sawol (김사월), Mahalia, Park Ji Yoon (박지윤), Paul Blanco, Tablo & youjeen, RM is also know as the leader of the South Korean boy band BTS

All tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Indigo Full Album Tracklist by RM

Yun (Ft. Erykah Badu) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Still Life (Ft. Anderson .Paak) | DOWNLOAD MP3

All Day (Ft. Tablo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

건망증 (Forgetfulness) (Ft. Kim Sawol (김사월)) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Closer (Ft. Mahalia & Paul Blanco) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Change pt.2 | DOWNLOAD MP3


Hectic (Ft. Colde) | DOWNLOAD MP3

들꽃놀이 (Wild Flower) (Ft. ​youjeen) | DOWNLOAD MP3

No.2 (Ft. Park Ji Yoon (박지윤)) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.