ALBUM: Blxckie – B4now

Album Download

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Blxckie release a new studio Album project titled “B4now” which also means Before Now, all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Blxckie B4now Album Tracklist

1. Mama It’s Bad

2. Stripes ft. Flvme

3. David

4. Gas

5. Hut

6. Sika

7. Hold

8. Big Time Sh’lappa ft. Lucasraps

9. Steppin

10. Uppity

11. Ye X 4 ft. Nasty C

12. Tall

Stream & Download Blxckie – B4now Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.