ALBUM: Maroon 5 – JORDI

Maroon 5 JORDI Album Zip
JORDI Album Zip

Maroon 5 JORDI Album Download

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Maroon 5 release a new studio Album project titled “JORDI” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Maroon 5 JORDI Album Tracklist

1. Beautiful Mistakes w/ Megan Thee Stallion

2. Lost

3. Echo ft. ​blackbear

4. Lovesick

5. Remedy ft. Stevie Nicks

6. Seasons

7. One Light ft. Bantu

8. Convince Me Otherwise w/ H.E.R.

9. Nobody’s Love

10.Can’t Leave You Alone ft. Juice WRLD

11.Memories (Remix) ft. YG, Nipsey Hussle

Stream & Download Maroon 5 – JORDI Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.