ALBUM: Waterparks – Greatest Hits

Album Download

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Waterparks release a new studio Album project titled “Greatest Hits” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

About Waterparks

Waterparks is an American pop rock band formed in Houston, Texas in 2011. The group currently consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Awsten Knight, backing vocalist and lead guitarist Geoff Wigington, and backing vocalist and drummer Otto Wood

Waterparks Greatest Hits Album Tracklist

  1. Greatest Hits
  2. Fuzzy
  3. Lowkey as Hell
  4. Numb
  5. Violet!
  6. Snow Globe
  7. Just Kidding
  8. The Secret Life of Me
  9. American Graffiti
  10. You’d Be Paranoid Too (If Everyone Was Out to Get You)
  11. Fruit Roll Ups
  12. LIKE IT
  13. Gladiator (Interlude)
  14. Magnetic
  15. Crying Over It All
  16. Ice Bath
  17. See You In The Future

Stream & Download Waterparks – Greatest Hits Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.