The Cadillac Three Will Bring Their 10th Anniversary Celebrations To The UK And Ireland This Autumn

The tour will see the Nashville trio play shows in Manchester, Leeds, Birmingham, Nottingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, London, Cardiff, Dublin, and Belfast during December.

Support on all dates will comes from Brent Cobb, with tickets for the shows on general sale at 9am on May 21. The run will follow the US leg of the trek which kicks off in June. The band said:

“We are so excited to celebrate our 10 year anniversary with a proper headlining tour of the UK and Ireland with our good buddy Brent Cobb coming along as support! We can’t wait to bring our Tennessee mojo back over and mix it up with y’all! After the last year we could all use some cheers, beers and hallelujah’s. Let’s party!”

Cobb added: “I can’t believe it’s been so long since I’ve been over to pick a song or few. It’s exciting that my first time back will be with my ol’ buddies The Cadillac Three. We’re gonna have a good time!”

In October 2020, the band dropped their fifth studio album, ‘Tabasco & Sweet Tea’.
https://www.facebook.com/stereoboard/posts/10159054919074223
The Cadillac Three Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed December 01 2021 – MANCHESTER Academy

Thu December 02 2021 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds

Fri December 03 2021 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute

Sun December 05 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Mon December 06 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle

Tue December 07 2021 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow

Thu December 09 2021 – LONDON Roundhouse

Sat December 11 2021 – CARDIFF University Great Hall

Sun December 12 2021 – DUBLIN Whelans

Mon December 13 2021 – BELFAST Limelight 2

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*