The Libertines Have Announced UK Shows For November And December

The band have confirmed 15 up close and personal shows for their Giddy Up A Ding-Dong Tour, with stops planned in Bournemouth, Brighton, Norwich, Birmingham, Leeds, Edinburgh, Newcastle, Liverpool, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Nottingham, Sheffield, and London, where they’ll play two gigs at the O2 Forum Kentish Town.

Their first trek in two years will follow rescheduled shows at Rochester Castle in July, the O2 Academy Glasgow in August, as well as a headline slot at Bingley Weekender.

Their performance within the grounds of the Scorrier House Estate, Cornwall has been cancelled due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

https://web.facebook.com/stereoboard/posts/10158978049399223

The Libertines Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu July 08 2021 – KENT Rochester Castle

Fri August 06 2021 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow

Sat August 07 2021 – BINGLEY Rugby Club

Thu November 25 2021 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth

Fri November 26 2021 – BRIGHTON Centre

Sat November 27 2021 – NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR

Mon November 29 2021 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Tue November 30 2021 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds

Wed December 01 2021 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall

Fri December 03 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle

Sat December 04 2021 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Uni Mountford Hall

Mon December 06 2021 – MANCHESTER Manchester Academy

Thu December 09 2021 – CARDIFF Great Hall – Cardiff Uni

Fri December 10 2021 – LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town

Sat December 11 2021 – LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town

Mon December 13 2021 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

Tue December 14 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City

READ  Selena Gomez Is Reportedly Attached To Play A Social Media Influencer In The Psychological Thriller Spiral

Thu December 16 2021 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*